Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Help with the stand

How to make your erection stronger.

i can't get hard anymore

 

 

i can't get hard anymore

 


Less blood flowing into the penis makes it more difficult to have an erection . Even men .... You can't get an erection in the middle of an anxiety attack. Learn to ...
Jun 4, 2015 - During any foreplay and all that good stuff, I have a nice big erection , but .... The problem is, you can't really get that same sensation during IRL ...
If you can't get or stay hard and you want to do something about it, check out tips and tricks, lifestyle changes, and treatments that work for you.
Just because your erection is not hard as steel, like in the good old days, doesn't mean you can't have a sizzling sex life. If you can rise to the occasion enough ...
Jan 25, 2016 - I'm fascinated with sexual relationships and their mysterious ways. I'm not the only one who's trying to make sense of it: the scientific community ...
Feb 3, 2011 - My partner and I have been having great sex for about six weeks now but last week I suddenly couldn't get an erection and have had only one ...
Feb 23, 2017 - Erectile dysfunction - not getting or maintaining an erection , is not usually a medical problem. Stress ... What if I can't get it up? Will she think ...
Apr 30, 2014 - My boyfriend, 25, can't get hard anymore !! He WANTS to have sex, but he just won't get hard, when just about a month ago he would get hard ...
Jun 10, 2015 - Sometimes, it happens. You're in bed with your boyfriend, and you're wearing your new lace, cheeky underwear from Victoria's Secret that ...
Oct 14, 2016 - People usually associate it with older men, and it's true that 18 per cent of 50-59 year olds have trouble getting an erection , but 7 per cent of ...
Apr 19, 2015 - I get a little hard , but still like fucking rubber and doesn't sustain itself. What the fuck is going on? Anyone else have this problem. It's fucking...
Apr 24, 2017 - I am 25 years old and struggle with erectile dysfunction. I can get an erection but can't maintain it during intercourse. I have been to my doctor ...
Question. I am a virgin and i dont get strong erections when masterbating or strong morning erections anymore . This only started happening after a couple of  ...
Jul 20, 2010 - Recently, my sexual drive and arousal have seemed quite low. I am a 19-year- old male, and I'm having trouble maintaining an erection while in bed with a ... Once I reach my climax, it does not even feel that great anymore as ...
Jan 23, 2018 - When they don't happen, it can be disappointing, at the very least. Decreased blood flow, typically because vessels that supply blood to the penis have narrowed, is often the cause of erectile dysfunction (ED) in older men. Emotional issues are more commonly at the root of it for younger men.
Jun 29, 2017 - Despite what some may think, I can vouch for most males by saying not all of us wake up and go to sleep with a fully-erect penis. You see , while ...
Feb 10, 2015 - 9 Reasons Why Men Can't Get It Up ... So the first time we cross paths (and genitals) with a guy who can't get an erection , many of us .... the bright side — either way, you won't have to worry about your dude's penis anymore .
Sep 28, 2016 - If your man is suffering from erectile dysfunction or can't get his penis fully hard , here are three ways to help him through it.
Jan 14, 2016 - At some point in a man's life, he may have difficulty achieving or maintaining an erection . Erection problems occur when you can't achieve or ...

 

 

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post